Red And Orange Medallions

Orange and Red Medallions

October is literally the month of festivals and exhibitions all around our country. I believe almost all of the exhibitions and related events are conducted this month as November is filled with even more festivals. So I have been creating a lot of things for the past couple of days in order to showcase at one such exhibition. Unfortunately I could not make bigger things ( which I am crazily fond of) as I will be travelling for this exhibition. Finally somehow decided on a couple of other things from the basket of products ginsdesk has created before.

Medallions being my all time favourites had to be the first choice. I made a couple of such sets in different color ranges. Orange and Red are brighter ones out of the lot. Hope you like these 🙂

Orange and Red Medallions1

Leave a Reply

