Color Themed Bags- Boy

Color Theme Bags-Green

Continuing from where I had left in the previous post, here I have the boy version of the same bag. I have used a black bow as a topper..What do you all think? There is a subtle combination of green and yellow on top of which is the black bow. I’m loving it. The person I made these for also liked them a lot and she was clearly able to distinguish the bags. The size of these bags is such that one can easily put clothes of 2-5 year old kids. Do share your comments guys.

Color Theme Bags-Green1

Leave a Reply

