Fabric Covered EarPhones

FabricCoveredEarPhones

A short and quick post. This isn’t a craft project as such but can totally be called an enhancing project. What I mean to say is that we can always enhance, decorate and glorify our old products and tools with the help of things we can’t even imagine. So as I learnt about this new way of making my ear phones colorful, I instantly thought of trying it and posting about it. One can get fabric tapes which are almost like washi tapes in any craft supplies store.  I simply wrapped these over my earphones which made them so much more colorful. At least now I am rid of those plain black wires..Urghh.. Isn’t it like a makeover ?? Lovely they are!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

