Paper Made Nail Paint Organizer

Nail Paint Organizer2

 

I have bought a number of nail paints recently and being a freak for organizing that I am, I wanted to make sure that my nail paints looked organized too.. I have looked for a lot of clear acrylic stands for displaying cosmetics in a very nice way. I couldn’t find anything like so for myself hence decided to make one on my own out of paper. Obviously it isn’t as sturdy as any plastic or acrylic stand would be but I don’t mind a use and throw system, that ways I can keep changing the colors and make a new stand each time the old one is worn out. I have two different stands here as one of these I made for a friend after she saw it on my FB page. Sharing the same with you guys too 😀 😀

NailPaintOrganizer3

Nail Paint Organizer4jpg

One thought on “Paper Made Nail Paint Organizer

Leave a Reply

