QUILLED CARD PROJECT-1

I have two cards lined up out of which one I am showcasing in this post..These cards were made on order..I loved how the design turned out  so I decided I would blog about it too..

All those familiar with quilling might not find anything different in this particular project.. But the reason I share it here is that I wanted to show how quilling just does not mean an elaborate and extensive form of design.. Sometimes even simpler designs can make your art look beautiful. I feel, the reason this card will stand out is because it is simple and not to forget has a good combination of colors.. For all those still learning the art of quilling this is  a very important tip..One should try to make use of good vibrant colors and color combinations..

The other card is a part of the Spring Collection that I will be posting next..Hope you guys liked the tip 😀

QuilledCard1

 

2 thoughts on “QUILLED CARD PROJECT-1

Leave a Reply

