SIMPLE WALL ART

Simple Wall Art2

I really don’t have a specific name/title for this item that I created. Following my passion for wall arts I crafted this in the simplest possible manner. And it leaves me to wonder, how amazingly we can create such mesmerizing things with the cheapest of supplies. Things we use in our daily lives can be put to use in multifarious ways and these techniques and ideas can lead to a beautiful end product. It’s all about imagination. This one, I should mention, is an inspiration from someone else who had also created the same product.

After having decorated it in my drawing-room, I felt the need to post it and share it with all those who are into crafting. Simplicity at its best 😀

Simple Wall Art1

Leave a Reply

