QUILLED NAMEPLATE

Exclusive Quilled Nameplate8

A recent obsession with nameplates led me to making another one after having already made one from marble chips. Recently I bought a lot of quilling strips so I thought why not make use of them. Intricacy at its best is what I feel quilling designs depict. I love to quill and from time to time my blog posts display art of quilling in some or the other way. Making this name plate upped my efficiency at quilling. It not only made me better at what I do but also gave me an opportunity to learn more styles of quilling. I experimented on the go.

Exclusive Quilled Nameplate6

I intend to frame the final product before I hang it outside my home studio but as of now I have shown you the item as is. Hope you guys love this piece since it was totally self designed and conceptualised.

Exclusive Quilled Nameplate1

Exclusive Quilled Nameplate3

Exclusive Quilled Nameplate2

One thought on “QUILLED NAMEPLATE

Leave a Reply

