ETHNIC COASTERS

I have always been fond of using newspaper in my craft. I make sure I continue using newspaper in things I make, even if its as simple as a decoupage technique. I believe newspaper is easily available in our houses and so can be used as much as one wants. It brings a rough and raw look to the things we make . If  you all have been following Rumgin’s Craft you must have seen the post on handmade baskets which were also made using newspapers.

Those who want to begin crafting or want to learn something new should begin with newspapers. In the end adding some color and varnish to the whole product makes it just perfect for use if in case the product you made is functional is some way.

As I had previously mentioned winters make it very difficult to source more material, so I used up anything and everything I had in the house. This is one such item. 😀 😀

Papercoasters2 Papercoasters1

One thought on “ETHNIC COASTERS

Leave a Reply

