Felt Hair Tie

FeltHairTiePic2

The other day I made some Felt Roses which as I had shown could be used as a hair accessory as well as a bracelet or shoe design or for decorating gifts. This one however is so much more easier and  is not really meant for huge occasions. I mean we could pair this up with a simple pair of jeans and top and need not necessarily be wearing a dress. Hence, can be used on  a daily basis. For people like me, this is the best way to add some color to the way we look.

FeltHairTiePic4

I keep my hair tied all the time so i use these felt ties so much more. I have made them in different colors and I could so easily mix and match them according to my attire of the day. Ok have to confess (Honestly) , I came across this idea of a bow tie  on Pinterest and  then I went berserk and made them in all the colors possible.  College going gurls would surely love this one 😀

FeltHairTiePic1

 

FeltHairTiePic5

 

FeltHairTiePic3

One thought on “Felt Hair Tie

Leave a Reply

