Lily’s Garden

TigerLilyPic3Z

Some flowers are invariably loved by all and I believe Lily’s are one among them just like roses (I will be making roses in the near future so wait for it). Lily’s are bright and add freshness to your place. Since I am a fan of paper I made these Lily’s using paper too. These look like Tiger Lily’s since are orange in color, although I love making them in white too. Very easy to make and look adorable. I used them not only as a decoration in a flower pot in my drawing room but also as a corner wall hanging. Oh yes not to forget, these are awesome if you wanna carry them to a party or outing plus being big in size Lily’s stand out like no other 🙂 🙂 Have fun making them

TigerLilyPic9ZTigerLilyPic2Z

TigerLilyPic8Z

TigerLilyPic7Z

TigerLilyPic6Z

TigerLilyPic4Z

Leave a Reply

