Quilled card for my aunt

It is very important to use right combination of colors in quilling. Yesterday when all of a sudden I came across this beautiful rose colored sheet in the market, I knew, I had to use it as a base for my quilling..

WP_20130901_008

So i made this card for my aunt for her special birthday. She has always been fond of my quilling and encourages me to learn more.

Here I add another creation to my collection and hope that she likes it 😀 😀

WP_20130901_014 WP_20130901_011

Leave a Reply

