Cute little roses

Cute little roses

Can anyone guess what are these made of????

I love these roses cuz as the headline of the blog explains these make my life sooo soo much easy… I can use them in cards, i could decorate my wall collage with them, i could decorate my gifts with these colorful small delights…

Now the answer to the above question- i made these little roses out of paper 😀

Yes, and they hardly take anytime to make, besides you could make them in all sizes, depending upon your requirement..

Leave a Reply

